To block time slots: Release

As I wrote a few days ago, I was planning to add this new feature to SoccerProject. Tonight I released it and this afternoon I wrote a game message so every manager would know. Their haven’t been too many reactions on the forum, but they were all positive. I guess most managers are glad with it, otherwise they surely would have complained by now.

Also some good news from the SoccerProject newsletter, they just launched several new articles on their blog which were a pleasure to read. They even mention this blog, I believe that’s called cross-referencingđŸ˜‰

Explore posts in the same categories: Beta, Community, Development, Soccerproject

One Comment on “To block time slots: Release”


  1. […] view of their fixtures with all their planned games and invites. As from today their blocked slots, which I wrote about two weeks ago, will also be displayed in this […]


Leave a Reply

