A new Header

I wanted my own blog header for this blog, not just the default one from the theme WordPress offered. So, bearing my previously discussed PhotoShop-skills in mind, I asked the designer from the SoccerProject-layout for one more favour.

Luckily he was kind enough to work his magic again. He even made me a matching footer, just for the case I might ever decide to switch to WordPress.org where I would be able to change all kinds of stuff instead of only the header. Thanks Longhair;-)

Footer

Explore posts in the same categories: Soccerproject

Leave a Reply

