Blog stats

Blog stats

I was just looking at my blog stats and found this interesting graph. Looks like I should create a new game message about this blog if I want it to be read😉

Some bad news about translation. Manager Kashkoshka who was translating SoccerProject into Hebrew told me he no longer has time for it. I hope we will find a new translator soon, it should be very interesting to see how the site looks in a right-to-left language.

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Soccerproject

2 Comments on “Blog stats”

  1. Sljivovica Says:

    I always read the blog in my mailbox, thanks to that subscription thing.
    Do people like me com into the stats as well?

  2. sjarel Says:

    I’m not sure, but with 5 subscriptions according to Feedburner that is not going to make much of a difference. I’m also not sure about people reading through RSS-feeds, if they are taken into account.


Leave a Reply

