krcgenk & Ivan Pavlovich

After years of hard work manager krcgenk told me today he is no longer interested in being a sheriff. krcgenk has been with SoccerProject since the beginning as one of our first moderators, afterwards he became a sheriff which he did for quite a long time. All good things come to an end, but I still think it’s a pity. Of course I understand and respect his decision and I would like to thank him for all the cheaters he caught and all the mysteries he unraffled.

Looking for a replacement is not easy, a sheriff has a lot possibilities so I need to pick the right person. With more and more languages being spoken by all SoccerProject managers I asked ‘polyglot’ Ivan Pavlovich to join the sheriff-team. I’m glad he said yes and I hope he will continue the good work krcgenk did for the SoccerProject community.

Bye krcgenk and good luck Ivan Pavlovich !

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Soccerproject

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

