FeedM8

I discovered a new service today, simply by surfing the web. FeedM8 allows you to enable your blog to mobile readers. I’m aware I don’t have hundreds of readers dying to be able to get this blog onto their mobile, but nevertheless I still wanted to try this.

Subscription was very simple, adding a button to the blog as well. I don’t see why a blogger wouldn’t add this possibility to his blog. If you’re succesful, you might even earn some money from it, but I’m sure that won’t be the case with me😉

To finish, one remarkable feature they provide : SMS delivery. Instead of requiring you to remember the full Feed-Url and type it onto your mobile, you can have the URL delivered by SMS for free, which is very handy obviously.

Explore posts in the same categories: Advertising, Community, Soccerproject

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

