All-time Div A stats

Upon request…

Manager cheathunter asked me to publish a new ranking of managers and the number of seasons they played in div A. I remembered I once made a press announcement about this, it turned out to be on August, 2.

Time to make a new list, here it is (not counting season 21):

kenny 16
Sjarel 15
jimman23 13
krcgenk 9
Badbuffalo 6
cicco 6
cheathunter 6
dockseven 6
vlalex 6
OscarCookie 6

Of course managers who left the game are not mentioned, eg. koenb who played in div A for 9 seasons…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized


You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: