WordPress in Turkey

tmp4.jpg

Allthough it’s actually old news, I wasn’t aware of this until manager sedatyagli2004 contacted me.

He asked me for the text of my blog in order to translate it and put in on our Turkish forum. I’m glad he did this of course, but I was really surprised to hear that WordPress-blogs are not available in Turkey. Imho that’s a shame and I hope that will change in the near future.

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Soccerproject, Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “WordPress in Turkey”

  1. sljivovica Says:

    Very lame :-s
    Just a thought, can you manually add mail-addresses of interested turkish managers to the wordpress mailing-list?

  2. sjarel Says:

    Good point ! I’ll ask him.

  3. sjarel Says:

    It worked. Great idea !


Leave a Reply

