HoriaciLes’ Tools

Although I haven’t tried them myself intensively, I must say these tools look very promising. Manager HoriaciLes made 3 online calculators which can come in very handy for a lot of managers I presume :

As an example I calculated my own team’s maximum strength and compared it with the results from SPMT. In the image you can compare the results yourself :

Westel

9 out of 11 players are alike, only on LM and RM different players were chosen. I can only guess that the RM position is different because my best RM is injured at the moment, but why my best LM wasn’t chosen is a mystery to me. Maybe it’s because I have too many LM’s in my squad at the moment ?!

Anyway, it’s a great tool and I’m sure a lot of managers will find it very useful.

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Development, Soccerproject

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

