IBP

Two weeks since my last post, shame on me…

One week since the new season started and even more important, one week of possible Instant-Buy transfers on SoccerProject. Few minutes ago I quickly checked the database and it turns out that almost 60% of all transfers this last week were finalized with an IBP. For me that’s astonishing, I never thought this new feature would have such an impact. Even more amazing is the fact that nobody has been complaining on the forum, so I guess this means everyone is glad with this, or at least not upset by it.

I should clearly try to get some more numbers and investigate a little more, but for now it seems like a small feature has dramatically changed the SoccerProject transfer market….

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Development, Soccerproject

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

