Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

I’ve postponed it several times, but this week I twittered for the first time. I’ve had my Twitter-account for quite some time now, but I never used it untill now. I can’t see myself keeping this up for a long time, but I will try for the time to come.

Two things I like already. All my tweets end up on my FaceBook account automagically, so no double work there. And if all is configured OK, this post should appear on Twitter as well. Let’s find out …

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Soccerproject

Leave a Reply

